What Did I Hate On Food Channel?


I hate a few things on Food Channel. Do not worry but finally today I had it. Sage is cutting the bananas and then deep frying them. That damn food truck. I have seen it so many times I fucking hate it. The word tasty makes me sick. That is all it is. Somebody figured a way to do a little twist of no brain or creativity to something very mundane but tasty. Ooooh. Cannot argue with tasty hence they made a business which will get ten thumbs up from me but what else? Nothing. Stupid has limits. Pigs channel is a good name for Food Channel also. Pigs love eating and would love anything that tastes good. Begin and end in tastes good. Culinary success. And always a food truck or diner in middle of somewhere. Come on. 27 June 2013

Leave a Reply

