And I Made Pizza Again (Snapshots)


I am told I include my cooking details to irk people or else they would not belong in a wine business blog. I got more tools for cooking pizza last week and haven’t found pre-made doughs yet. I think what I was shown in the frozen section last week is as good as it gets. I will have to try soon. The package I tried is same as last time and turned out same as last time except worse. Aluminum foil made a decent pizza with too much tomato sauce then. Today I used pans and is still too much tomatoes and I should have sprayed the pans. The instructions said nothing but my hunch was right. I think my pizza has improved and finally will happen. Good dough is the key and what I have been using is not it. We see next time.

Written on Blackberry Curve WiFi-only Handset

Leave a Reply

