Cheeeeeeers (Reflection)


I am catching up with my past-due reading. Somebody asked me what I was reading on my lunch break. I said Garbage! I had to explain what “forced writing” is. They have so many pages to fill and get somebody to write so many pages! Daaaa. I also added I scan the stuff. The truth is I think the editor lady for Cheers is intelligent. I like BIN magazine editor even better. She is sexy and I have convinced myself overtime that she actually does write “from the editor.” She dresses right too. If was not for her, I would read none of them (scan the articles). I don’t even get Sante any more. Think went online.

Leave a Reply

