My Favorite Restaurant in San Francisco? (Reflection)


I don’t think this is my favorite restaurant. I have never eaten here. I have never been inside. I would call it an eatery but is your typical Chinese buffet restaurant. The inside looks a lot better. What is the point? Restaurant people are usually good at one or more things putting them in business and reallu SUCK at other things. The inside is sort of ok. I bet the food is eatable. The facade is a scary disgrace. Doesn’t bother the owners!!! I bet it does not. That is how restaurant mind works. They really suck at important things. The stuff they know and do count not because they would not be in business to be evaluated without them.

Leave a Reply

