Why I Locked Most of My Websites? (Mylife)


 

I made a change in my websites (blogs) again. I now have only two websites that are available to the public. Reviews by Cush and Wine by Cush are both geared toward an audience of industry professionals or at least educated. I changed the name my main blog from World of Cush to My Life as a Cush. That blog contains all of my posts from every blog I have and is really my life in media format with a unique angle of being a Cush which is me as a unique person. My former blog of My Life As A Cush name is still around and serves as my basic journal. I have about 14 posts in progress but won’t publish any until next week. I made a few changes in my system and now am back on track producing as many blog posts as I used to. I think locking my websites will help me produce more higher quality material. Since my journal website is now locked also, I can include all the little details that I have been keeping out for the sake of them becoming public. My journal will now only be available to select few and is put together for its possible literary value. Everything else is working out just fine and will be explained in my other posts in my journal.

*This post belongs to this week’s edition of My Life as a Cush blog and published early in World of Cush also.

Leave a Reply

