Edition 31 – 28 March to 3 April 2010 (Wine by Cush)


 

This edition is interesting to me since it has almost ten posts and all of them are notices of upcoming tastings and training. I feel good that I kept my promise to post whatever I get in my mail box that is worth sharing. I have to drop some because they don’t qualify as events or are fake events but some are good to share. The only significant post relates to restaurant review by San Francisco Chronicle and I really don’t care to comment any more since I think not paying attention to San Francisco materials is the best way to get started on what goes on elsewhere. The elsewhere is the focus of my Discovery websites starting a short time recently.

*This post belongs to this week’s edition of Wine by Cush Magazine blog and published early in World of Cush also.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

