It is the Season to Taste and Follow Again (Reflection #28)


 

Holiday season is here but frankly it is same as other times of the year in many ways. I have finally stabilized my blog so I know what to do and how to do and when to do and end up with my blog posts for the entire week in one place and ready to go by a schedule. I call this my system and worked for a good while to develop it so it works well for me and it now does. The problem is the blog posts for my blog are long so they can be read by my readers who like to read more than anything and that leaves out posts that are not very long. I finally figured out a way that may take care of the problem of eschewing short blog posts. I plan to release them on weekends after I post my edition notes and before the next edition begins. That will allow me to post any good little thing I have that otherwise would be ignored and this includes wine tasting notes which are not always long. They may be of interest to people who have interest in wine tasting but otherwise are not exactly critical thinking posts. I think I see a reason to check into every tasting that becomes available since even the wines are not my taste and choice, they may be to others by way of sharing. I hope this system works well too. The problem with short blog posts is I can have too many which does not bother me but will not be able to organize them and I basically post them as I get them. The only organization will be the time of week which is on weekends. I hope to start this soon and hope it will go well.

*This post belongs to this week’s edition of Wine by Cush Magazine blog and published early in World of Cush also.

Leave a Reply

