Edition Eight – 14 to 21 August 2009 (WinebyCush)


 

I enjoyed the little work I did on my blogs. I had scheduled all the posts I had for three weeks and today is the end of the first week. The scheduling works quite well and I have two more weeks ready to go. I am not concerned with the low or high number of posts on different blogs for the past week. My biggest interest is that this system works and I can post regularly while being busy.

One tasting for past week and a plane crashed into a Napa vineyard. Sake sommelier testing is in the news and both beer and wine glasses are old topics back in the limelight.

Since the three week scheduling was part an experiment, I do not know how many posts I have scheduled for this blog for next week but know I can add more easily.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

